Felix Kubli

Software Developer, Eidg. FZ Informatiker

arrow-back

Felix has been with us as a software developer since 2016. As part of his education at the Informatikmittelschule (IMS) Hottingen in Z├╝rich he completed his internship at our company in the summer of 2017. Since then he has been working in Team Elf as a trained developer.

If he isn't sitting in front of a computer, you can sometimes find him on stage or in the ring. As a proven martial artist he knows the importance of mental strength, which in turn benefits the whole team.

or be social
Felix Kubli

Want to know more about us?

Our story
Our competences
The sustainable success of our customers is important to us. This is why we are interested in building long-lasting customer relations. We are ready to go the extra mile for every customer. Not a one sided profit, but the long-term statisfaction lies at the centre.

Felix Kubli

Software Developer, Eidg. FZ Informatiker

arrow-back

Felix ist seit 2016 Software Developer bei der Renuo. Während seiner Ausbildung an der Informatikmittelschule IMS Hottingen in Zürich absolvierte Felix bis im Sommer 2017 das zur Ausbildung gehörende Praktikum in unserem Unternehmen. Seither unterstützt er das Team Elf als ausgebildeter Informatiker.

Sitzt Felix nicht vor einem Computer, sieht man ihn entweder auf der Theaterbühne oder im Ring. Als ausgewiesener Kampfsportler weiss er um die Wichtigkeit mentaler Stärke, womit wiederum das ganze Team profitiert.

or be social
Felix Kubli

Sie wollen mehr über uns wissen?

Unsere Geschichte
Unsere Kompetenzen
Der nachhaltige Erfolg unserer Kunden ist uns sehr wichtig. Deshalb sind wir daran interessiert, möglichst langfristige Kundenbeziehungen aufzubauen. Wir sind bereit, für jeden Kunden die Extrameile zu gehen. Nicht ein einseitiger Profit, sondern die langfristige Zufriedenstellung unserer Kunden liegt im Zentrum.