Simon Huber

Software Engineer, B.Sc. HSR CS

arrow-back

Simon has been working for us as a software engineer since 2015. Before he found his way to Renuo, he did his part-time Bachelor's degree at the University of Applied Science in Rapperswil (HSR) while working as a web developer for Clickwerk AG for five years.

Simon is our expert for «prototyping». A product idea is presented to potential customers for testing – without any previous costly programming – and numerous learnings can be collected before the actual development of the product has begun.

If Simon is not working behind a screen, he is most probably involved in some scout's activities or playing volleyball.

renuo-team

Want to know more about us?

Our story
Our competences
The sustainable success of our customers is important to us. This is why we are interested in building long-lasting customer relations. We are ready to go the extra mile for every customer. Not a one sided profit, but the long-term statisfaction lies at the centre.

Simon Huber

Software Engineer, B.Sc. HSR CS

arrow-back

Simon arbeitet seit 2015 als Software Engineer bei uns. Bevor er den Weg zur Renuo gefunden hat, arbeitete er während seinem Teilzeit-Bachelor-Studium an der Hochschule für Technik in Rapperswil (HSR) fünf Jahre als Webentwickler für die Clickwerk AG.

Simon ist unser Experte für Prototyping. Dabei wird eine Produktidee – ohne vorangehende kostspielige Programmierung – potenziellen Kunden zum Test vorgeführt und zahlreiche Learnings können gesammelt werden, bevor die eigentliche Entwicklung des Produktes begonnen hat.

Sitzt Simon gerade nicht hinter einem Bildschirm, engagiert er sich für die Pfadi oder steht auf dem Volleyballfeld.

Sie wollen mehr über uns wissen?

Unsere Geschichte
Unsere Kompetenzen
Der nachhaltige Erfolg unserer Kunden ist uns sehr wichtig. Deshalb sind wir daran interessiert, möglichst langfristige Kundenbeziehungen aufzubauen. Wir sind bereit, für jeden Kunden die Extrameile zu gehen. Nicht ein einseitiger Profit, sondern die langfristige Zufriedenstellung unserer Kunden liegt im Zentrum.