Simon Isler

Software Developer, Eidg. FZ Informatiker

arrow-back

Simon has been working with us since 2019. First he finished a one year internship, with which he completed his training as a computer scientist specialising in application development with a federal certificate of proficiency.

Now he complements our team as a qualified software developer. His strengths include the integration of Job Scheduler such as Sidekiq into Ruby applications or the handling of existing code in new concepts, as he explains in this blog entry.

Apart from developing software, Simon is also interested in aviation and fitness.

or be social
Simon Isler

Want to know more about us?

Our story
Our competences
The sustainable success of our customers is important to us. This is why we are interested in building long-lasting customer relations. We are ready to go the extra mile for every customer. Not a one sided profit, but the long-term statisfaction lies at the centre.

Simon arbeitet seit 2019 bei uns. Erst absolvierte er ein 1-jähriges IMS-Praktikum, womit er seine Ausbildung zum Informatiker der Fachrichtung Applikationsentwicklung mit eidgenössischem Fähigkeitszeugnis erfolgreich abgeschlossen hat.

Nun ergänzt er unser Team als qualifizierter Software Developer. Seine Stärken sind unter anderem die Integration von Job Scheduler wie Sidekiq in Ruby Applikationen oder der Umgang mit bestehendem Code bei Neukonzeptionen, wie er in diesem Blogeintrag erläutert.

Nebst dem Entwickeln von Software, interessiert sich Simon leidenschaftlich für die Aviatik und fürs Fitness.

or be social
Simon Isler

Sie wollen mehr über uns wissen?

Unsere Geschichte
Unsere Kompetenzen
Der nachhaltige Erfolg unserer Kunden ist uns sehr wichtig. Deshalb sind wir daran interessiert, möglichst langfristige Kundenbeziehungen aufzubauen. Wir sind bereit, für jeden Kunden die Extrameile zu gehen. Nicht ein einseitiger Profit, sondern die langfristige Zufriedenstellung unserer Kunden liegt im Zentrum.