Onboarding solutions for card requests

We offer highly automated solutions for efficient and effective card application processing. This includes online card applications with smart forms for end customers as well as internal tools for semi-automated processing of offline card applications. With thousands of applications, it is relevant to remove potential conversion barriers, avoid errors and provide an above-average UX to end customers.

After successful onboarding, we take care of the preparation of a physical as well as a digital loyalty card (with or without payment function). Fully automated dispatch? Of course!

Our customers benefit from considerable time savings, high-quality data and significantly minimised security and fraud risks.

Clients (Excerpt)
Viseca Card Services SA
JUMBO
Migrol
Manor
onboarding-and-loyalty

Thanks to Renuo, our onboarding processes and loyalty management systems are thoughtfully designed and robustly implemented. This saves resources, prevents fraud, and enables effective customer retention.

Automated loyalty management systems

Once the loyalty card is issued – now the real work begins: to effectively manage the loyalty programme and get the marketing team dreaming, we provide appropriate tools.

With well-designed systems, we help our clientele track and manage their participation in the programme. This includes support for the effective delivery and redemption of rewards. The success of a programme is largely determined by the efficiency and design of its processes.

Employee cards? Product groups with duplicate rewards? Points dependent on branch location? Different rewards depending on the payment method? Bonus points only for wallet pass clients? Promotions and supplementary booking for only one person? We know it all.

Wallet integration (iOS, Android)

Both the effective customer card, the current piggy bank amount as well as coupons can be integrated into the iOS and Android digital wallet. Customers benefit from very easy handling in an environment they are used to. Especially worth mentioning is that in such a solution, the current account balance can be displayed or we can send push notifications (event or location dependent).

From several projects we see that the acceptance and adaptation rate is very high.

More info in this blog entry or in this video.

Onboarding-Systeme für Kartenanträge

Wir bieten hochautomatisierte Lösungen für eine effiziente und effektive Verarbeitung von Kartenanträgen. Dies umfasst sowohl Online-Kartenanträge mit intelligenten Formularen für Endkunden, als auch interne Tools zur teilautomatisierten Verarbeitung von Offline-Kartenanträgen. Bei tausenden Anträgen ist es relevant, mögliche Konversionsbarrieren zu entfernen, Fehler zu vermeiden und den Endkunden eine überdurchschnittliche UX zu bieten.

Nach erfolgtem Onboarding sorgen wir für die Aufbereitung einer physischen sowie einer digitalen Treuekarte (mit oder ohne Bezahlfunktion). Vollautomatisierter Versand? Natürlich!

Unsere Kunden profitieren von erheblichem Zeitgewinn, hochwertigen Daten sowie deutlich minimierten Sicherheits- und Betrugsrisiken.

Kundenauszug
Manor
Migrol
JUMBO
Viseca Card Services SA

Dank der Renuo sind unsere Onboarding-Prozesse und Loyalty-Management-Systeme durchdacht konzipiert und robust umgesetzt. Das spart Ressourcen, verhindert Betrug und ermöglicht eine effektive Kundenbindung.

Automatisierte Loyalty-Management-Systeme

Die Treuekarte ist ausgegeben – jetzt beginnt's erst richtig: Um das Treueprogramm effektiv zu bewirtschaften und das Marketing-Team ins Träumen zu versetzen, stellen wir entsprechende Tools zur Verfügung.

Mit gut konzipierten Systemen helfen wir unserer Kundschaft dabei, die Teilnahme der Kunden am Treueprogramm zu verfolgen und zu verwalten. Dies umfasst auch die Unterstützung für die effektive Bereitstellung und Einlösung von Prämien. Der Erfolg eines Programms ist massgeblich durch die Effizienz und Gestaltung der Prozesse bestimmt.

Mitarbeiterkarten? Produktgruppen mit doppelten Prämien? Vom Filialstandort abhängige Punkte? Unterschiedliche Prämien je nach Zahlungsart? Bonuspunkte nur für Wallet-Pass-Kunden? Promotionen/Nachbuchungen für nur eine Person? Kennen wir. Können wir.

Wallet Integration (iOS, Android)

Sowohl die effektive Kundenkarte, der aktuelle Punktestand, als auch Coupons können in das digitale Wallet von iOS und Android integriert werden. Kunden profitieren von einer sehr einfachen Handhabung in einer für sie gewohnten Umgebung. Speziell erwähnenswert ist, dass in einer solchen Lösung der aktuelle Kontostand angezeigt werden kann oder wir Push-Benachrichtigungen versenden können (ereignis- oder standortabhängig).

Aus mehreren Projekten sehen wir, dass die Akzeptanz- und Adaptionsrate sehr hoch ist.

Mehr dazu in diesem Blogbeitrag oder auch in nachfolgendem Video.